MTN Ambassadors for 2016/2017

New List of MTN Ambassadors For 2016/2017 has Emerged

MTN Ambassadors for 2016/2017– MTN’s General Manager Consumer Marketing, Mr. Richard Iweanoge, Has made it known to the general public that some new MTN ambassadors that have emerged for 2016/2017.MTN Ambassadors for 2016/2017

Mr. Richard made it clear that the reason for this new development, was to enable the company to continue to support the development of the entertainment industry by financially empowering Nigerian artistes and musicians through the promotion and monetization of content on its various digital platforms.


List of New MTN Ambassadors for 2016/2017

  • Praiz (Praise Adejo)
  • Iyanya (IyanyaMbuk)
  • Chidinma (Chidinma Ekile)
  • Falz (Folarin Falana)
  • Tekno Miles (Augustine Kelechi)
  • Skales (Raoul Njeng-Njeng)
  • Saka (Hafiz Oyetoro)
  • Nedu
  • Osuofia (NkemOwoh)
  • Adamu Zango

List of Popular Ambassadors that Have Their Names Excluded from the New List

  • Don Jazzy
  • Tiwa Savage
  • Davido
  • Banky W
  • KCee
  • Harrysongs
  • Dr. Sid
  • Sound Sultan
  • Sean Tizzle and
  • Patience Ozokwo (Mama G).

Do you have anything to say about the MTN Ambassadors for 2016/2017, Let it be known in the comment box below.

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , on by .

About Maurice

Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, music, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :)Six things I could never do without:God, Great food, Music, 5 Senses, Love,ask and I will tell you the 6th

Leave a Reply